Do you want to find out if any of your friends send you a "blacklist" of WhatsApp? With these three simple steps, you can find out if the message was blocked from the message app.
About the BBC, the quick message message you enjoy is among its actions; allows you to block the number you want so that you can not connect a link, a straightforward action.
But there are three very simple steps for users to find out if they have been placed on the blacklist of one of their friends. Now, we tell you what you need to do to block your contact.
1) The identity image of the identity can indicate that you have been blocked. If you notice that the image is updated, you are in the oven …
2) Another signature is a verification of whether the other is online. In this profile, you can see the last link date. If you see it online & # 39; it means you have not been blocked; but despite that, we can go to & # 39; think that's if it's not a long time ago …
3) Finally, if you attempt to attach a link to a group, you will find a mistake that it is a clear indication that you have been blocked.
How to change your cellphone and not throw WhatsApp messages on the way