Chairman of the role of 36 candidates of 87 candidates in the League … – 735542 | Kaler Kantho

The Awami League, the governing Awami League, has completed the list of candidates for chairperson in the first phase of Upazila Parishad elections. The list was completed at the parliamentary nomination board meeting and the local government and local party signature board at its official residence. Prime Minister Ganobhaban. The general secretary of his party and Road Transport and Minister of the Bridge Obaidul Quader published the list at a news conference in the political office of the Awami Dhanmondi League Saturday. He said that this is the first step in & # 39; record the list.

The list was found, 23 of the 87 candidates, the current chairman Upazila. In addition, 36 are completely new. Earlier on behalf of the Awami League, ministers of ministers and MPs were not nominated for nomination. However, two ministers were nominated by the two ministers. One of them was social social minister Nuruzzaman Ahmed, brother ab. young Mahbubuzzaman Ahmed (Kaliganj, Lalmonirhat). Secondly, Golam Kibria Jabbar (Khalijuri, Netrokona), a young postmother, telecommunication and information technology minister Mustafa Jabbar.

A news conference was told that the Awami League does not represent any party candidates to the post of chairman and vice president of Upazila Parishad elections. These two terms are open. Obaidul Quader hoped that many of the BNPs will compete as independent candidates in this election.

Later on, the secretary of the Awami League office secretary. In a press release signed by Abdus Sobhan Gulab MP (Member of Parliament), the list of candidates nominated for the appointment of the chairperson of the Upazila Parishad election to the media. The names of these people are listed:

Panchagarh: Md. Amirul Islam (Sadar), Kazi Mahmudur Rahman (Tentulia), Md. Hasnat Zaman Chowdhury George (Debiganj, today Chairman), Md. Faruk Alam (Wedding) and Md. Touhidul Islam (Atwari)

Nilphamari: Shahid Mahmud (Sadar), Tofail Ahmed (Domar), Md. Tabibul Islam (Dimla, current chairman), Md. Mokheddul Momin (Syedpur, current chairman), Md. Zakir Hossain Babul (Kishoreganj) and Md. Ansar Ali Mintu (Jaldhaka).

Lalmonirhat: Md. Nazrul Haque Patowari Bhola (Sadar), Md. Ruhul Amin Babul (Patgram, current chairman), Md. Liakat Hossain (Hatibandha, current chairman), Md. Rafiqul Alam (Aditmari) and Mahbubuzzaman Ahmed (Kaliganj, current chairman).

Kurigram: Mustafa Zaman (Nageswari, new), Md. Golam Hossain Montu (Ulipur, New), Shawkat Ali Sarkar (Chilmari, Chairman of today), Md. Majibur Rahman (Rowmari, current chairman), Md. Nurunnabi Chowdhury (Bhurungamari, current chairman), Abu Nur Mohammad Akteruzzaman (Rajarhat), Md. Ataur Rahman (Phulbari, new), Md. Shafiul Alam (Rajibpur, current chairman) and Aman Uddin Ahmed (Sadar). Roumari and Rajibpur upazila chairs wanted to name their party for eleven elections.

Joypurhat: SM Solaiman Ali (Sadar), Md. Monirul Shahid Mandal (Panchbibi), Md. Abdus Salam Akand (Akkelpur), Md. Minfujur Rahman (Kalai, current chairman) and Md. Mostakim Mondal (Khetlal).

Rajshahi: Md. Munsur Rahman (Paba), Md. Lutfar Haider Rashid (Tana), Md. GM Hira Bachchu (Puthia), Md. Nazrul Islam (Durgapur, today's chairman), Mohammad Laiyab Uddin (Bagha), Jahangir Alam (Diaagari), Md. Fakrul Islam (Charghat), Md. Abdus Salam (Mohanpur) and Anil Kumar Sarkar (Bagmara).

Natore: Md. Shariful Islam Ramadan (CEO, current Chairman), Md. Jahidul Islam (Gurdaspur), Md. Sekendar Rahman (Bagatipara), Md. Shafiqul Islam (Singra, current chairman), Md. Siddiqur Rahman Patwari (Baraigram, the Chairman today) and Md. Ishaq Ali (Lalpur).

Sirajganj: Mohammad Riaz Uddin (CEO, current chairman), Md. Faruk Hossain (Chauhali), Md. Khalilur Rahman Sirajee (Kazipur), Imrul Hossain Tang (Raiganj), Md. Shafiqul Islam (Ulla), Md. Azad Rahman (Shahjadpur), Md. Ali Akand (Belkuchi) and Sanjit Kumar Karmakar (Tarash).

Jamalpur: Mohammad Abul Hossain (Sadar), AKM Saiful Islam (Bakshiganj), Md. Abul Kalam Azad (Dewanganj, current chairman), Md. Kamruzzaman (Melandeh), Md. Obaidur Rahman Belal (Madargan, today's chairman), Md. Gias Uddin Pathan (Sarishbari) and SM Jamal Abdul Naser (Islampur). Gias Uddin Pathan, without the other four, is new.

Netrokona: Md. Tafsir Uddin Khan (Sadar), Golam Kibria Jabbar (Khalijuri), Mohammad Emdadul Haque Khan (Durgapur, Chairperson), Md. Shaheed Iqbal (Mohanganj), Md. Golam Rasul Talukder (Barhataha), Md. Abdul Khalek (Kalmakanda), Md. Habibur Rahman (Madan) and Zahidul Islam Sujon (former president, current chairman). New adventures in Barhatta and Madan

Habiganj: Md. Moshiur Rahman (Sadar), Md. Alamgir Chowdhury (Nabiganj, current chairman), Md. Mushfiqul Alam Azad (Lakhai, current chairman), Md. Abdul Hai (Bahubal, current chairman), Alhaj Atikur Rahman (Madhabpur), Md. Abdul Qadir Lashkar (Chunarughat), Md. Mortuza Hasan (Ajmeriganj) and Md. Abul Kashem Chowdhury (Baniachang) The current Chairman of Abu Taher de Chunarughat was nominated. The new face of each other

Sunamganj: Md. Khairul Huda (Sadar, New), Md. Yusuf Al Azad (Jamalganj), Chowdhury Abdullah Al Mahmud (Shalla), Md. Rafiqul Islam Talukder (Bishwambharpur), Shamim Ahmed Murad (Dharmapasha), Md. Fazlur Rahman (Chhatak, new), Abdur Rahim (Doara Bazar), Pradip Roy (Dirai, New), Karuna Sindhu Chowdhury Bablu (Tahirpur, Ùr) and Md. Abul Kalam (South Sunamganj, current chairman).

The Election Commission (EC) has decided to hold elections in five levels in 481 suits. The first stage will be elected on 10 March. February 11 is the last date for submission of upazilas nomination papers. According to the EC, the elections will be held at four levels on 18, 24, 31 March and 18 June. The EC designated the date for choosing 129 upazilas for the second phase on Thursday.

Source link