Name the team for the second Test


A great benefit in the Chittagong Test The Bangladesh Cricket Board (BCB) has appointed the team for the second Test of the two-game series against the West Indies. But there was no big change in the team. At the same time, Imrul was not in the XI as long as he was in the team but Imrul was eleven. And in Dhaka, she was not called 13-herring herring.
Naeem Hasan, who gave 5 wings in the Chittagong Test, is in the company. In addition, Sadman Islam is also included in the team in a warm game. Ariful Haque Khaled Ahmed is also there. There is no Tam in this Test.
Bangladesh team:
Shakib Al Hasan (Captain), Soumya Sarkar, Md. Mithun, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Mahmudullah, Mehdi Hassan Miraj, Mustafizur Rahman, Taijul Islam, Nayeem Hasan, Trácair Haque, Khaled Ahmed and Sadman Islam.

The second Test starts on November 30 at the Mirpur Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Park.

SA /

Source link