BNP is designated for 800 seats in 300 seats: -708526 | Kaler Kantho


The BNP was not completed in eleven eleven elections. Even after we have signed a letter for two days, we have to wait for more than 300 days to know who candidates are for 300 days.

By sending a letter regarding the apportionment of the candidate's favor, the party will automatically inform the candidates' names. It can be a long 9-10 day.

The party's resources said that the negotiations are still underway by allocating united front seats. It's time for him. In addition, before announcing the names of the Awami League candidates, BNP has taken a strategy to cover the name of its candidates.

At present, about 800 people are nominated for appointment, BNP chief executive Mirza Fakhrul Islam Alamgir said. Each signature paper is signed by the General Secretary of the BNP itself. Without Begum Khaleda Zia and Tarique Rahman, this bully has read.

He said, we have mentioned so far about 800. 20-party partnership partners are also donated The united counterpart names from their own teams. When taken, it will be set.

At this news conference in Gulshan's office on Tuesday afternoon, Mirza Fakhrul Islam said these words.

What's in the entire section of the shares with the partners? On such a question he said it will be no longer than 60.

In response to a question given to the 20-party alliance partners, Mirza Fakhrul said, I can not say the right figure. Twenty-two yard house.

He asked how many sets of national unified faces without a seat, he said, now they name their party. Later it will be corrected by debating it.

In the 20-party alliance, the BNP is on the # 39; to leave the city for BJP, Khelafat Majlis, LDP, Jatiya Party (Kazi Zafar), Jamiat Ulama Islam, NPP, Labor Party and Samyabadi Dal. However, Fakhrul said that he was not able to tell the right number.

However, party funding, among the 20 party party partners, Andalveh Rahman, BJP, Partha de Bhola-1, Fariduzzaman Farhad of the NPN Narail-2 constituency, Sayed Ahmed of Communist Party Narayanganj-5, Seed Muhammad Ibrahim of Kalyan Party of Chittagong-5, Oli Ahmad from LDP of Chittagong-14 seats, Syed Golam Mohiuddin from Jamaat-ul-Islam Islami in the Comilla-6 division, LDP de Comilla -7 Shahadat Hossain Selim constituency Laksmipur-1 LDP, Shahinur Pasha from Jammaat Ulama-e-Islami, Labor Party Mostafizur Rahman in Pirojpur-2, Jatiya Party (Kazi Zafar) of the Pirojpur-1 Mustafa Jamal Haider area parliament, Gaibandha-3i Fazle Rabbi, SMM Alam in the Chandpur-3 division, Ahsan Habib Linkin in the Kushtia-2 constituency, Father Selim of the Brahmanbaria-4 parliamentary division, a letter of rice called Yechena.

BNP is still familiar with the reasons for ensuring that the application is not, in particular the candidates for the candidates have been completed for the delay in & # 39; security decision applicants from government harassment.

General Secretary General Ruhul Kabir Rizvi said, "If a formal decision has not yet been made about the BNP designation, it will be told." The election officer will send the symbol letters away and then the list will be published. There is a time to select the names of the candidates.

At the same time, the BNP chairman, Begum Khaleda Zia, still participating in the elections is not yet confirmed.

According to the election poll, the union of parliamentary elections will be held on December 30. The final is for signing papers to be submitted on November 28th, tomorrow Candidates will be confirmed on 2 December and the date for withdrawal is 9 December.

Source link