«Chrome» warns your password saved



[ad_1]

Google has said that Chrome gives warning to the opponent to " Using quick and unsafe passwords in existing sites and internet services, but the Password Checkup installation, which has recently been released by its company, needs to be installed. .

Google has shown that if the user displays the plug-in, a warning message will appear when a user name and password posted to the Internet are filled after the data has been stolen or stolen and be recognized in the word-verification service. The company confirms that the process for comparing Google users and Google's database is in a timely manner, and is fully encrypted.

The Mozilla Firefox browser already gives clients a warning from the end of 2018 when they are; Look at a webpage that was installed or discharged.

Print





[ad_2]
Source link