Ciara mentions the new album: Beauty Marks & # 39; & Drops Thinkin Bout You & # 39;


This table includes features from Macklemore and Kelly Rowland.

Ciara supporters rejoicing: the singer has launched her debut album in four years t Beauty indicatorsthrough a collage on her Instagram page.

Continue to 2015 Jackie published 10 May, and Ciara's new song, "Thinkin Bout You," is now.

Divide it too with a cover cover, which will form its seventh studio album. Earlier this year, she retired "Greatest Love."

Check out "Thinkin Bout You" and see a table for the table below.

Beauty indicators listing record:

1. “I Love Myself” feat. Macklemore

2. “Level Up”

3. “Set”

4. “Thinkin Bout You”

5. “Myself Trust”

6. “Gang Girl” feat. Kelly Rowland

7. “Dose”

8. “No”

9. “Freak Me” feat. Tekno

10. “Most Love”

11. “Beauty indicators”

Source link