Clear Monday 2019: Look at when Lent starts in addition to all official vacations – Newsbomb – News



[ad_1]

The Triodion period, the Church of the 10-week Church, begins from the Great Sabbath and the Excursions and even arriving on Saturday Saturday.

A clean Monday, this year will fall on March 11th. (Traditional first week for 2019, 9-10-11 March)

A clean Monday was named how Christians have "cleansed" spiritually and physically.

It's a day of his back and a day of holiday for Christians.

The term will last for 40 days, as Christ's employing days were in the wilderness. It is celebrated 48 days before the Christian Resurrection Day, and Christian Easter.

Easter Sunday is 28 April 2019.

The official holidays for 2019 are:

  • Monday clean March 11, 2019
  • Evangelism You Theotokou March 25, 2019, Monday
  • Good Friday April 26, 2019
  • Big Saturday April 27, 2019
  • Easter Sunday April 28, 2019
  • On Easter Monday April 29, 2019
  • Labor Day May 1st, 2019, Wednesday
  • Pentecost June 16, 2019, Sunday
  • Holy Spirit June 17, 2019, Monday
  • The Virgin Mary was thought of August 15, 2019, Thursday
  • "NO" day 28th October, 2019, Monday
  • Christmas December 25, 2019, Wednesday
  • Merchant Marine Meeting December 26, 2019, Thursday

[ad_2]
Source link