Full list of the new Likud list – Israeli Elections

Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu after voting in the Likud primary schools

Prime Minister Benjamin Netanyahu after voting in the Likud primary schools.
(credits of images: ARIK AWARDING / CONNECTING)


Dear Reader,

As you can think, there are more people who read The Jerusalem Post than ever before.
Despite this, traditional business models are not more sustainable and high quality publications,
Similar to us, to look for new ways to keep on; go. Unlike many other news agencies,
we have not put up pollen. We want to keep our journalism open
and accessible and be able to continue to & # 39; give you news
and analyzing the Israeli, Middle East and Jewish peoples.

As one of our loyal readers, we want you to be a partner.

For $ 5 a month you will be able to access the following:

  • Almost free user knowledge of ads
  • Access to our Premium Premium
  • Contents from the Jerusalem Report, which won our monthly magazines and magazines for Hebrew learning – Ivrit
  • A modern EPaper with a daily newspaper as it appears in print in Israel

Help us grow and continue telling the story of Israel to the world.

Thank you,

Ronit Hasin-Hochman, Chief Executive, Jerusalem Post Office
Yaakov Katz, Editor-in-Chief


Show me later

The latest Likud primary vote vote was released on Wednesday, after more than 58% of the Likk's 120,000 members were voted.

It is expected that the Likud will win 30 sets in the upcoming elections, according to the latest polls.

The Likud list, which awaits challenges that may arise with candidates:

1. Benjamin Netanyahu

2. Yuli Edelstein

3. Israel Katz

4. Gilad Erdan

5. Gideon Sa'ran

6. Miri Regev

7. Yoav Gallant

8. Yariv Levin

9. Nir Barkat

10. Gila Gamliel

11. Avi Dichter

12. Ze Ev Elkin

13. Pray Akunis

14. Tzachi Hanegbi

15. Haim Katz

16. Tzipi Hotovely

17. Yuval Steinitz

18. David Amsalem

19. Idhan Pinhas (Shfela District)

20. Amir Ohana

21. Netanyahu Appointment

22. Of Katz (District of Galilee)

23. Eti Attiyah (Dan District)

24. Yoav Kisch

25. David Bitan

26. Shlomo Karai (Negev District)

27. Miki Zohar

28. Netanyahu Appointment

29. Haskel Sharren

30. Avraham Neguise (New Immigrant)

Join Jerusalem Post Premium Plus now for just $ 5 and update your knowledge with the free web site and specific content. Click here >>

Source link