Július Hudáček plays in the KHL Star game


Yesterday 15:40

Members of the Star Star League League League (KHL) are gradually crystallized. The four of the four divisions were voted by the followers last week, and then with journalists who chose two other players.

The journalists of the men also include a Slate secretary carer Július Hudáček, who is currently working in the Moscow Spartak. A prestigious event will be held in Kazan, Kazakhstan, on January 20, and Spišská Nová Vesa participated in the final season, protecting the colors of Severstała Čerepovec. The information was passed to the official KHL website.

In the Tatras chair, 44 players will be allocated into four teams according to the departments, and we know 28 known names at present. The 16 other hockey players will be selected in the third round of voting by league sports division representatives, which will add to each team of three men in the field and one player. A final list of partners will be published on 19 December.

KHL 2019 Star Star Team Team based on Fan and Journalists:

Bobrov Department: (Dinamo Riga), Nikita Gusev, Patrik Hersley (both SKA St Petersburg), Sami Lepistö (Jokerit Helsinki), Dmitry Kagarlicky (Dinamo Moscow), Július Hudáček (Spartak Moskva), Mathew Maione, Linus Videll

Tarasov Department: Ilija Sorokin, Nikita Nesterov, Kirill Kaprizov (each CSKA Moskva), Jakub Nakládal, Alexander Jelesin, Andrej Loktionov (all Lokomotiv Yaroslavl), Mira Aaltonen (Vítaz Podolsk)

Charlamov Department: Jakub Kovář, Nigel Dawes, Nikita Triamkin (All Avtomobilist Yekaterinburg), Paul Postma (Ak Bars Kazan), Sergey Moziakin, Viktor Antipin (both Metallurg Magnitogorsk), Vitalij Kravcov (Tractor Čeľabinsk)

Department of Chernysev: Philip Larsen, Juha Metsola, Anton Burdasov (Salavat Julajev Ufa), Sergey Sirokov, Ilie Micheyev (both Avangard Omsk), Darren Dietz (Barys Astana), Marc André Gragnani (Red Star Kunun)

Source link