Kohli's prized cuach will fall to Cummins


Classic Khawaja produces Kohli

In just four balls, Pat Cummins, a Australian guardian, has grown to grow Viesis Kohli.

Cummins is twice in four deliveries in a Cricket Test and brings out the Indian king.

In the first Test in Adelaide on Thursday, Cummins out of Kohli with his third member of the inn, and the third for your Inner captain.

In Ranchi in March last year, Australia quickly asked that the Kohli croft was the only member to put forward at the Indian hero.

Cummins struggles to continue to Continually continuing Kohli

Two times, Kohli has dropped free of charge – three in Adelaide, just six in Ranchi.

Kohli fell on Thursday to hold that we did not believe with Usman Khawaja at gully.

An Indian skipper was loose clothing, Driving away from his body to the full delivery of Cummins.

The ball took on the edge of the Kohli bat and went to the left side of Khawaja, which was diverted at full-length, and finishing an amazing one-to-one.

When Khawaja's Australian player moved, a man who was not known for his & her; going on, Kohli stopped at her casualties; Increasingly disbelieving at the best catch.

Cummins celebrates the subtraction of Kohli // Getty Images
Cummins celebrates the subtraction of Kohli // Getty Images

After a long time, Kohli turned and went to the cloth room after a rare failure in Adelaide.

In his final test in Adelaide in December 2014, Kohli posted two tons – 115 and 141.

And in the Test in January 2012 in Adelaide, Kohli was entertained to 116 and 22.

Domain v Indian Test Series

December 6-10: First Test, Adelaide Oval

December 14-18: Second Test, Perth Stadium

December 26-30: Third Test, MCG

Jan 3-7: Fourth Test, SCG

Australian Squad: Tim Paine (c, wk), Josh Hazlewood (vc), Mitch Marsh (vc), Pat Cummins, Aaron Finch, Peter Handscomb, Marcus Harris, Travis Head, Usman Khawaja, Nathan Lyon, Shaun Marsh, Peter Siddle, Mitchell Starc, Chris Tremain

Scad India: Virat Kohli (c), Murali Vijay, KL Rahul, Prithvi Shaw, Cheteshwar Pujara, Ajinkya Rahane, Hanuma Vihari, Rohit Sharma, Rishabh Pant (wk), Parthiv Patel (wk), Ravi Ashwin, Ravi Jadeja, Kuldeep Yadav, Mohammed Shami , Ishant Sharma, Umesh Yadav, Jasprit Bumrah, Bhuvneshwar Kumar

Source link