Manchester City vs Newcastle: Complete summary and 2-1 goals with the 2018-19 Premier League Light Heavy Extreme Sport World Sport total



[ad_1]

New Zealand The day's wonder was marked by winning the current stadium musician, Manchester City, with the aims of Salomón Rondón and Matt Ritchie, who overthrew the 25th anniversary of Sergio Agüero.

The Pep Guardiola has four points behind the director, Liverpool, with the Reds & # 39; with one smaller game, thus victory over Jürgen Klopp Wednesday against Baile Leicester gap of seven units.

Despite that it seems like an accessible game, even so much when it's up to date. the Citizens & # 39; up to 25 seconds, New Zealand It took advantage of a difficult night Manchester City to bring the colors and work to a great impact on the fight for health.

Mobile Newcastle Website: Twenty-four percent of Agüero took 1-0 VIDEO

Manchester City 2-1 lost to Newcastle to visit the Premier League

Mobile Newcastle Website: game summary. (Video: Sports beIN)

Rondón, in the second half, broke a battle of six matches Town to approve a visit and Ritchie, from the penalty area, returned and sent out the Citizens & # 39; This is a fourth defeat on this Premier League.

The ability to restore the title is to move away, with the 56 points that go to; celebrate today Town in the address, as long as the New Zealand appears from darkness to & # 39; board and has been fourteen, with 24 points. (EFE)

Manchester City vs Newcastle: babies

Manchester City vs Newcastle: minutes a minute

THE ROUTE

Manchester City to stay near Liverpool's headteacher, when he's going to go to Liverpool; visit Sunday, who is fighting without going down. Follow minute by minute, statistics, events, aims, interviews and game results that will be played in St James's Park.

Mobile Newcastle Website: game programs

Ecuador – 3:00 p.m.
Peru – 3:00 p.m.
Colombia – 3:00 p.m.
Mexico – 2:00 p.m.
Bolivia – 4:00 p.m.
Chile – 5:00 p.m.
Argentina – 5:00 p.m.
Uruguay – 5:00 p.m.
Paraguay – 5:00 p.m.
Spain – 9:00 p.m.

With 56 points, Manchester City You could have one of the Reds & # 39; who is 60, and who talks to Leicester Town today. The Citizens & # 39; strengthens a streak of four games apart and a & # 39; Try to expand the number to five.

At a news conference, coach Manchester City, Pep Guardiola gave an account of the difficulties he faced with Castlebar. "In the last two seasons it was always difficult to play against them, they are very well protected, but I feel that we can better tackle," said the Catalan.

Real Madrid Pep Guardiola rated him: he spent the White House & # 39; as the best team in Europe

Pep Guardiola about being a coach from Spain: "We all dream about a child"

Sunday He cut a strike that lost five games without an advantage, which influenced Cardiff in a & # 39; His first recent Premier League. However, the Magpies & # 39; leaving her uncomfortable sitting -17 ° with 21 points – to any of the places of prophecy.

Mobile New Zealand Site

New Zealand: Martin Dubravka, Deandre Yedlin, Fabian Schar, Jamal Lascelles, Florian Lejeune, Matt Ritchie, Ayoze Perez, Isaac Hayden, Sean Longstaff, Christian Atsu and Solomon Rondon.

Manchester City: Ederson, Kyle Walker, Iain Stones, Aymeric Laporte, Danilo, Kevin De Bruyne, Fernandinho, David Silva, Raheem Sterling, Sergio Aguero and Leroy Sane.

[ad_2]
Source link