Sunday , September 22 2019
Home / peru / ► Chivas vs. Live coursrs LIVE with Televisa: auriazules getting 2-1 for the 12th league of the MX de Mexico | Live LIVE Broadcast by Televisa SEE Chivas vs. FREE Cougars LIVE to Televisa | LOOK Liga MX LIVE LIVE | SREAM | Full Sports | World football

► Chivas vs. Live coursrs LIVE with Televisa: auriazules getting 2-1 for the 12th league of the MX de Mexico | Live LIVE Broadcast by Televisa SEE Chivas vs. FREE Cougars LIVE to Televisa | LOOK Liga MX LIVE LIVE | SREAM | Full Sports | World football



Cougars won 2-1 to that Chivas de Guadalajara within the framework of the 12th of January Liga MX Clausura 2019 in the The University Olympic Games.

On 27 minutes of the first half, the local team made a big match which ended in a center at the heart of the region. Gonzales struck the ball and put 1-0 into the game.

► Rearario Central 2-0 defeated the Argentinos Army | VIDEO

On 31 minutes of the first time, a referee named Chivas de Guadalajara as a palliative penalty and Sandoval was overheading and visiting the target.

Three minutes from the end of the first half, Luis Quintana appeared on the scoreboard and scored a visit which the public will win.

Chivas vs. Pumas, for the tenth anniversary of the Clausura Competition. (Image: EFE)  t

Chivas was unable during his journey to Pumas and lost 2-1 at Estadio Olimpico Universitario for the 12th day of Match Clausura on the Liga MX (Video: YouTube)

Confirmations confirmed:

Follow events Chivas vs. LIVE BEHAVIOR Advisers: t

Chivas vs. LIVE Adviser: the faces are visible before the 12th of the 12th Liga MX for the 2019 Final this Sunday, 31 March from 1:00 am. (Peruvian Period). The meeting will take place there The University Olympic Games to broadcast Televisa Deportes.

University vs. Company: Malásquez compares Jeickson Reyes to Jordi Alba

Chivas de Guadalajara and Pumas de la UNAM They have to add three points quickly today. Both teams will have the last chance of including Liguilla Liga MX.

Also, Sacred Flock ', wants to get back from the minute that's staying in the home. Closing the 2019 Competitionbecause they already collect four games in a row uninformed about the impact: three complaints and one draw.

Currently Chivas it has ten years in the series with 15 units. Impact in the body The University Olympics He does not need to get between the first eight, but stay at a point in the eighth place.

The fans are chivistas & 39; injured with results obtained by the team José Saturnino Cardozo, but especially for the last two falls as they were against the Great Brigade. t America (Cup and Liga MX).

Cougars more difficult to classify Closing 2019. The picture directed by Bruno Marioni he has also received the same record Chivas last four seconds: three falls and equalities.

But, our university is; Yes, just in boxes 15 with only 10 points. That is to say, in this day, the square of albirrojo would be chased away from the Fiesta Grande.

Cougars he has been standing with the first teens past playing with local people Chivas. The last Tapatios won on 27 July 2014 with 1-0. Then they lost two times and tied another.

Chivas vs. Cougars: maids timetables

Mexico 12:00 m.
Peru 1:00 p.m.
Ecuador 1:00 p.m.
Colombia 1:00 p.m.
Bolivia 2:00 p.m.
Paraguay 2:00 p.m.
Venezuela 2:00 p.m.
The Argentina 3:00 p.m.
Chilean 3:00 p.m.
Uruguay 3:00 d.m.
Brazil 3:00 p.m.
Spain 7:00 p.m

Chivas vs. Cougars: similar links

Chivas: Raúl Gudiño, Hiram Mier, Miguel Ponce, Jair Pereira, José Van Rankin, Miguel Basulto, Dieter Villalpando, Alejandro Zendejas, Isaac Brizuela, Alan Pulido, Ernesto Vega.

Cougars
: Alfredo Saldivar, Alejandro Arribas, Luis Quintana, Alan Mozo, Idekel Dominguez, Ignacio Malcorra, Andres Iniestra, Pablo Barrera, Juan Iturbe, Felipe Mora, Carlos Gonzalez.


Source link