Saturday , December 7 2019
Home / peru / Racing vs. FREE CLASSIFICATION via TyC Sports: classic of Avellaneda at DIUGH DIRECT before the 20 ° date of Argentina Superliga 2019 | EXTENSION AN-DIUGH vs. Racing. Independent BEACH in Argentina | What time is played and what the classic Classic performs World football total sport

Racing vs. FREE CLASSIFICATION via TyC Sports: classic of Avellaneda at DIUGH DIRECT before the 20 ° date of Argentina Superliga 2019 | EXTENSION AN-DIUGH vs. Racing. Independent BEACH in Argentina | What time is played and what the classic Classic performs World football total sport



Racing vs. Non-independent BEAN ONLY: follow now LIVE New edition of classical Avellaneda, valid for the twentieth day of Argentina Super League. The duel will be played in the Libertadores Stadiers in America and yes TyC Sports Broadcasting.

Racing vs. Independiente BEACH: Alejandro Donatti received 1-0 in classics with a powerful leadership VIDEO

Argentina Superliga BEÒ: posts, games and results of competition date 20

Non-independent vs. LIVES ARE LIVE: BEACHS OF SREAN

Non-independent vs. Running BEUM: BEACH views

Members areAcademy& # 39; led by Eduardo Coudet, a key challenge in the final & war.

After a while (3-0) restore Godoy Cruz de Mendoza and restore leadership Distribution with 45 points, Racing Club who have the responsibility to hit the & # 39; Red to avoid saving in the # 39; classified by Defense and Justice (45), who is competing just for the title.

Racing vs. Neo-independent: what classic of Avellaneda?

Peru – 7:30 PM
Argentina – 21:30
Colombia – 7:30
Chile – 21:30
Mexico – 6:30 PM
Spain – 1:30 a.m. (Sunday)
Ecuador – 7:30 PM
Paraguay – 21:30
Brazil – 21:30
The United States (New York and Miami) – 19:30

Racing vs. Non-independent: more than the classic Avellaneda

"It's a different game, not a hard thing, for the rest of the competition, but obviously we want to win to keep the three points , "the Chacho & # 39; Coudet in the street.

Non-independent, led by Ariel Holan, moving the eighth with 29 points and his / her; fight for the international win for the next season, but to make a special challenge to: to do it; Destroying the ambitious plans of his constant rival.

"The team knows the significance (of classics), the players who understand their sense, they are completely up to the situation," he said. Holan, which is a reduction that Silvio Romero has been missing as a result of the injuries. "Our strikers are looking for changes when Romero does not play," he said.

Racing vs. Non-independent fortified orders

Independent: Bustos, Franco, Burdisso, Silva; Gaibor, Domingo, Hernández; Verón, Benítez and Domínguez.

Races: Arias; Saravia, Sigali, Donatti, Soto; Diaz; Zaracho, Cardozo, Fernández; Cvitanich and López


Source link