Monday , September 16 2019
Home / peru / River Plate vs. Central Rosary OFFICER REGISTRATION through TNT Sports: AN-DIUGH for the Argentina Superliga 2019 | BEAN | From Arroyito Giant SEE ANNS River vs. Live Rosario Day, time and River party channel How, when and where you can see R | World football total sport

River Plate vs. Central Rosary OFFICER REGISTRATION through TNT Sports: AN-DIUGH for the Argentina Superliga 2019 | BEAN | From Arroyito Giant SEE ANNS River vs. Live Rosario Day, time and River party channel How, when and where you can see R | World football total sport



River Plate vs. Rosario Meadhanach BEAN ONLY | BEAN Following a game this Thursday, February 14, at the Giant stadium of Arroyito in Rosario, in a suspended band on the # 39; 15th of Argentina Super Leagueh mph East North Easterly 7:00 p.m. (Time Peruvian / 21:00 local tour). Gu watching live football Like this meeting, you have different options for a stream service and TV channels that we provide below.

TNT Sport spread River Plate vs. Rosario Meadhanach only for Argentina's soil. Fox Fox 2 for Mexico, part of North and South America (Brazil Fox Sports). HD international translation with Bet365 and Fanatiz.

River Plate to catch up on their games Argentina Super League this Thursday, in a field Rosario Meadhanach. The Millionaires & # 39; to go to; Attack to gain access to search for the highest places.

River Plate vs. Central Rosario – timetables in the world

6:00 pm in Mexico
7:00 pm in Peru, Colombia, Ecuador, the United States (Chicago) (New York +1, Washington +1, Florida +1, Nevada -2)
8:00 pm in Venezuela, Bolivia
9:00 pm in Argentina, Paraguay, Chile, Uruguaidh
22:00 a.m. in Brazil
01:00 Friday in Spain, Italy, France, Germany
03:00 a Friday in Qatar and Saudi Arabia
08:00 a Friday in China
09:00 a Friday in Japan and South Korea

The streak of matches has appealed to the first injured team Marcelo Gallardo. The Doll & # 39; included in Enzo Pérez and Exequiel Palacios, the first one to fight in the right-hand side.

The Palacian thing is harder: a breach near its correct robot, which will stop it for about 2 months.

In addition, Javier Pinola and Juan Fernando Quintero are suffering from physical weariness and it is likely that Gallardo will have a " try to give them a break until they are ready to face Banfield on Sunday.

Half semester with 28 points, River Plate possibly if there is an impact in Rosario, 11 CEO of Regiment Restoration and Defense and Justice.

Rosario Meadhanach, led by Edgardo Bauza, including box 17 of the Superliga with 20 points and a & # 39; draw a 4-game streak without winning. The final date was linked to the classic rosarino against Newell's Old Boys.

River Plate vs. Rosario Central – authentic groups

River Plate: Franco Armani; Gonzalo Montiel, Robert Rojas and Javier Pinola, Lucas Martínez Quarta, Milton Casco; Ignacio Fernández, Leonardo Ponzio, Camilo Mayada; Juan Fernando Quintero; Ignacio Scocco no Lucas Pratto and Rafael Santos Borré.

Rosario Meadhanach: Jeremías Ledesma, Matías Caruzzo, Alfonso Parot, Washington Camacho, Gonzalo Bettini, Miguel Barbieri, Fabián Rinaudo, Leonel Aguirre, Leonardo Gil, Fernando Zampedri, Claudio Riaño.


Source link