Portugal 1-1 Polish Football Results


On the morning (21/11), Portugal 1-1 in Poland took place in the & # 39; fourth round of the UEFA Cup A3 Cup. Andre Silva opened the scoring for Seleccao in the 34 minutes, but Arkadiusz Milik was the same for visitors after 66 minutes.

After four tours, Portugal posted its eight points with 8 points to win the UEFA European Cup semi-finals. Italy was second with 5 points and 2 in Poland had a second Polish. "White Eagle" is dropped to B in the UEFA League of Nations next week.

1A & # 39; Portable was a & # 39; strive 1 point ahead of Poland (Picture: Getty).

In this game, Portugal was better than that; Poland and stressed Wojciech Szczesny's goal. The visitors could draw the game after 9 minutes when Renato Sanches was in the right place.

Under pressure from Portugal, Polish could not stand. In a 34 minute minute, left the home side on the corner, Renato Sanches stopped his & her; wall to Andre Silva early to open the scoring for Seleccao.

Three minutes into the game, Poland had a 1-1 draw, but challenged by Tomasz Kedziora's opponent. Cross-crossed cross-sectional cross-section.

In the second half, Poland was actively active in its presence. pushing herring, pushing Portugal. 63 minutes, Poland will go to it; punish and play more people, when the red card Danilo Pereira is just. At 11am, Arkadiusz Milik Beto asked to easily reach the score.

With the benefit of Poland it should be in front of it; Portable for the rest of the game. Visitors make good opportunities for squash, but the strike can not change their goals.


It must be said that he was fortunate to the "Great White" when the Beto Brazilian backdrop was played well with a great saving saving. At the end, the two 1-1 teams pulled.

Final: Portugal 1-1 a Polish

Resources specified: Andre Silva 34 & Milik 66 & 39; (pen)

Red card: Danilo 63 & # 39;

Online Start:

Joao Cancelo, Pepe, Ruben Dias, Caoimhin Rodrigues, Danilo, Uilleam, Renato Sanches, Rafa, Andre Silva, Raphael Guerreiro

Polish: Szczesny; Bereszynski, Cionek, Bednarek, Kedziora; Frankowski, Krychowiak, Klich, Grosicki, Zielinski; Milik.

Hoang Yen / VOV.VN

Source link