Ronaldo will be disturbed. In the list also Oblak.


Who is a member of a gold ball 2018?

By the end of September, London won the prize for its best, with the International Football Group (FIFA) annually. The best prize was in the hands of the Crofts Lucas Modric, as long as it is Cristiano Ronaldo He came ashore in the second place and he was even something like that because of her; He did not even get the prize. Lionel Messi, which was not among the three final, was to complete its & # 39; fifth in the election and he was not even in London.

Now, we're counting down to win the prize, which is a football player; means most and its & # 39; Waiting for the answer, who would sail the 2018 gold ball?

If he is to believe the information provided to the public with the national radio FRI, Ronaldo will, after he gets over the last two years; left, without a prize being held now since 1956 by the famous French football football magazine.

Jan Oblak


Jan Oblak among the candidates for a medium laurel!

Applicants for the 2018 gold wall:

Sergio Aguero (Argentina, Manchester City), Alisson Becker (Brazil, Rome / Liverpool), Gareth Bale (Welsh, Real Madrid), Karim Benzema (France, Real Madrid), Edinson Cavani (Uruguaidh, PSG), Thibaut Courtois Chelsea / Real Madrid), Kevin de Bruyne (Belgium, Manchester City), Roberto Firmino (Braisil, Liverpool), Diego Godin (Uruguay, Atletico Madrid), Antoine Griezmann (France, Atletico Madrid), Eden Hazard (a & # 39; Belgium, Chelsea) Isco (Spain, Real Madrid), Harry Kane (England, Tottenham), Guolo Kante (France, Chelsea), Hugo Lloris (France, Tottenham), Mario Mandzukic (Croatia , Juventus), Sadio Mane (Senegal, Liverpool) Marcelo (Brazil, Real Madrid), Kylian Mbappe (France, PSG), Lionel Messi (Argentina, Barcelona), Luka Modric (Croatia, Real Madrid), Neymar (Brazil, PSG ) Jan Oblak (Slovenia, Atletico Madrid), Cristiano Ronaldo (Portagail, Real Madrid / Juventus), Mohamed Salah (Éipheit, Liverpool), Luis Suarez (Uruguay), Paul Pogba (France, Manchester United), Ivan Rakitic (Croatia, Barcelona), Sergio Ramos (Spain, Real Madrid), Barcelona) and Raphaël Varane (France, Real Madrid).

Do we have 26 other, Croat or one of the two French?

In addition, the star of Juventus Torino, made by Real Madrid in the previous season, set the third title on the European war in the series and the fourth in the last five years, # 39; off, and in & # 39; European club competition competition, 15 shows 13 shows, according to the French radio information, it should not even be among the best five. Leis, or the star of Barcelona Messi.

Will Luka Modric any other, even more famous after the best FIFA award, won on the 24th of September in December?

Will Luka Modric any other, even more famous after the best FIFA award, won on the 24th of September in December?
Picture: Reuters

It is expected that candidates for the prize, which will be awarded on 3 December, will be three. In addition to Modric, who became a European hero of Real, with a world-class player, Croatia, two other football players who were looking forward to the world concert title with the France. He is almost not a 19-year-old PSG champion Kylian Mbappe and defenders Raphaël Varane, who really helped the European title.

Messi and Ronaldo, who have been sharing all of the five golden ballets over the last ten years, are so sorry and when the football of the world goes into a new era. After 25 winners of the prestigious football prize for individual performances, we will obviously get another 26.

Luka Modric "art =" article_related - image "data-size =" 95x95 "src ="


Luka Modric is the best player in the world

All gold medal winners:

5 – – Cristiano Ronaldo, Portagail (2008, 2013, 2014, 2016, 2017) and Lionel Messi, Argentina (2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2015);
3 – – Michel Platini, France (1983, 1984, 1985), Johan Cruyff, Holland (1971, 1973, 1974) and Marco van Basten, Holland (1988, 1989, 1992);
2 – – Franz Beckenbauer, Germany (1972, 1976), Ronaldo, Brazil (1997, 2002), Alfredo Di Stefano, Spain (1957, 1959), Kevin Keegan, England (1978, 1979), Karl-Heinz Rummenigge (1980, 1981);
1 – – Luis Suarez, Spain (1960), Eusebio, Portagail (1965), Bobby Charlton, England (1966), Raymond Kopa, France (1958), Gerd Müller, Germany (1970), Zinedine Zidane, France (1998), Gianni Rivera, Italy (1969), Ruud Gullit, Holland (1987), Lothar Matthäus, Germany (1990), Robert Baggio, Italy (1993), Христо Стоичков, Bulgaria (1994), Andriy Shevchenko, Ungran (2004), Best George, Northern Ireland (1968), Alan Simonsen, Denmark (1977) and Ronaldinho, Brazil (2005).

Source link