Friday , September 20 2019
Home / saudi / Unknown (female) – Results of Al Hilal and Al Ahly today in the Classico Saudi league

Unknown (female) – Results of Al Hilal and Al Ahly today in the Classico Saudi league



Al Hilal won Saudi Al Ahly's victory with one goal without reply, in the match between the two teams on Friday afternoon, in the 27th round of the Saudi professional league.

The same aim of the game was the 43-minute penalty for Alberto Boutia for Al Hilal. Al-Ahly Youssef Saad Al-Harbi was suspended in 38 minutes.

Both sides are to meet again in the Ziad Cup Final for the Champions Clubs, and the frontier's victory concluded with an unanswered visit by the director and in the first professional league countries. Al Hilal won the top four goals.

Al-Hilal crossed the first Saudi league from Al-Nasr with 63 points, two points from Al-Nasr, a Saturday match against Al Ittihad.

The game was broadcast live on KSA SPORTS HD 1, Dawri Plus HD 1, Dori Plus, and the TV TV on smartphones, and told Fahd Al Otaibi and Issa Al Harbeen.

Launched at 20:45 Mecca, 19:45 hrs Cairo, 21:45 time Abu Dhabi.


Source link