The most expensive Mashrafe in the Premier League – Mahmudullah


Sports reporter: Earlier, Mushfiqur Rahim and Tamim Iqbal were released from the forthcoming Premier League Dhaka (DPL). There is uncertainty about Shakib Al Hasan as a result of the injuries. However, the most common one-day format of his / her. Domestic cricket in the range of Mashrafe Bin Mortaza walkers and Riyadh Mahmudullah. They are the most expensive players in the competition. Everyone gets 35 lakh taka. Today's players will play in the event of 12 clubs taking part.
Mashrafe and Mahmudullah are in the category "A & # 39; as well. Where there were 9 people. Their salary ranges from 25 to 35 lakh taka. Departments and taxes are based on the quality and experience of their player. Dhaka City Cricket Committee (CCDM) against Touhid Mahmud told the media, "We have set the taxes in accordance with seven departments. & More than 25-35 lakhs, lakh & # 39; 20-25, & # 39; and 15-19 lakhs, law, 12-14, & # 39; C & # 39; and 8 lakhs, & # 39; 5 lakhs
And in 2-4 lakhs in the level of D & # 39;
Payment was made. & # 39;
There are 35 lakhs in Mashrafe and Mahmudullah's salary, but in the department; In addition, there will be 26 lakh in Enamul Haque, Mehdi Hasan Miraj, Mustafizur Rahman, Liton Kumar Das, Imrul Kayes and Rubel Hossain Tk 25 lakh will receive. On the other hand, Henry Hossain Tk 23 lakh gets. Again, in the section & # 39; As a result, Nasir receives equal pay, Mominul Haque, Taizul Islam and Mohammed Mithun
This is the first time in & # 39; Premier League, Uttara Sporting Club and BKSP. So before the new version of his club, the three cricketers have gone to the team. Uttara has linked to Sabbir Rahman, Sanjamul Islam and Nazu Islam Apu for 20 lakhs from the department. On the other hand, BKSP Tk 3 lakh took to Akbar Ali, Shamim Hossain and Parvez Hossain.
You can hold three players from the competition before. Last year, Legends of Rupganj's legends contain Naeem Islam, Nayeem Sheikh and Asif Hasan. At the same time, her hero Abahani Mashrafe, together with Mosaddek Hossain Saikat and Nazmul Hossain, keep peace. On the other hand, Rakibul Hasan, Kazi Anik and Irfan Shukkur have held the Sports Club Mohammedan.
Abahani Earranta: Mashrafe Bin Mortaza, Mosaddek Hossain, Nazmul Hossain Shant
Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club: Ziaur Rahman, Nurul Hasan Sohan, Tanvir Haider
Rupganj stories: Naeem Islam, Nayeem Sheikh, Asif Hasan
Premier Prime Sport Club: Farhad Reza, Marshal Ayub, Arafat Sunny
Khelaghar Samaj Kalyan Samity: Rabiul Islam Robi, Mahidul Islam Drawing, Tanvir Islam
Gazi Group Cricketers: Imrul Kayes, Mehdi Hasan, Abu Haider Rony
Mohammedan Sports Club: Rokibul Hasan, Kazi Anik Islam, Irfan Shukkur
Club Cricket Headquarters: Ariful Haque, Zakir Hasan, Mohammad Al Amin
Shinpukur Cricket Club: Shuwagat Town, Afif Hossain, Touhid H.
Union of Brothers: Junaid Siddique, Mizanur Rahman, Yasir Ali Chowdhury
Take a look
Uttara Sports Club: Nazmul Islam Apu, Sabbir Rahman, Sanjamul Islam
BKSP: Shamim Hossain, Akbar Ali, Parvez Hossain

Source link