The seventh session of the Town Council of People received a 37-minute vote of confidence


There were 37 digital signatures for 7 pounds
The seventh session of the People of Hanoi People voted for 37 titles. (picture – NC)

In particular, the votes of the voters were given confidence in the two groups of the Council of People and the People's Committee. The Population Council has 8 titles, including: chairman, deputy headteachers, headteacher and head of office. The Public Committee has 29 functions including: Chairman, Vice President, Divisional Directors, Head of Office.

In particular, Nguyen Ngoc Ky's Department of Information and Communications Division has been appointed, who has not been submitted to the People's Council, so they are not entitled to the votes.

8 Town House Council titles

1. Ms. Nguyen Thi Bich Ngoc – Chairman of the People's Council

2. Mr Nguyen Ngoc Tuan Vice Chair of the Scottish Council

3. Ms. Phung Thi Hong Ha – Vice Chair of the Scottish Council

4. Mr Tran Cuong – Culture Director – a & # 39; Of Guild

5. Duchess by Minh – Head of the Office of the People's Office

6. Ms. Pham Thi Thanh Mai – Head of Economic Department – Budget

7. Mr Nguyen Hoai Nam – Head of Legal Department

8. Mr Nguyen Nguyen Quan – Head of Urban planning

29 title of the Household People Committee

1. Mr Nguyen Duc Chung – Chair of the HCMC People's Committee

2. Mr Nguyen Van Suu – Vice Chair of Ho Chi Minh City People's Committee

3. Mr Nguyen Quoc Hung – Vice Chair of the HCMC People's Committee

4. Mr Nguyen An Hung – Vice Chair of the HCMC People's Committee

5. Mr Ngo Van Quy – Vice Chair of the Danang People's Committee

6. Mr Le Hong Son – Vice Chair of the HCMC People's Committee

7. Mr Nguyen Doan Toan – Vice Chair of the HCMC People's Committee

8. Nguyen Doan Anh – Major General, Head of Capital Commission

9. Mr Le Ngoc Anh – Head of Department of Science and Technology

10. Mr Le Van Duc – Director of Construction Department

11. Mr Chu Xuan Dung – Director of the Department of Education and Training

12. Mr Vu Dang Dinh – Director of Foreign Affairs Department

13. Mr Nguyen Trong Dong – Director of the Department of Natural Resources and Environment

14. Mr to Van Dong – Director of Culture & Sport Department

15. Mr Ha Minh Hai – Director of the Treasury

16. Mr Tran Duc Hai – Tourism Department Director

17. Mr Nguyen Khac Hien – Director of the Department of Health

18. Mr Nguyen An Huy – Chief Inspector of Ho Chi Minh Town

19. Doan Duy Khuong – Lead Director, TP's Public Security Director

20. Mr Chu Phu My – Director of the Department of Agriculture and Rural Development

21. Mr Nguyen Manh Quyen – Director of Planning and Investment Department

22. Mr Tran Huy Sang – Director of Home Affairs Department

23. Khuat Van Thanh – Director of Labor Party, Invalids and Social Affairs Department

24. Mr Le Hong Thang – Director of Business and Trade Department

25. Mr Pham Quy Tien – Head of Home Office Committee Office

26. Mr Ngo Anh Tuan – Head of Justice Department

27. Mr Vu Van Vien – Director of Transport Department

28. Mr Le Vinh – Director of Planning and Architecture Department

29. Mr Nguyen Tat Vinh – Head of Minority Affairs

The seventh session of the Town Town Council will review 15 regular reports and 9 subject reports; 5 regular complaints complaints and 17 subject intentions.

In particular, the People of Hanoi Council has resolutions on project management that can slowly implement land that has been applied to it; Divorce Land Law in the area and the intention of staff.

Source link