The Swedish Academy is named five new members of the Nobel Prize for Literature Committee


Stockholm, November 19 – A Swedish academy, leaving a number of members behind the spell of sex, left five new members to appoint the Nobel Prize for the Literature of the committee. He became a writer and translator of Gun-Britt Sundstrom, the publisher of Henrik Petersen and literary commentators: Mikaela Blomqvist, Rebecka Karde and Kristoffer Leandoer.

Not all news is available but for customers.
There are 913 characters (no places) and 157 words in their newsletter.

You can buy news. Price: 1 toc; due to: 0 marks

Source link