Video: Zverev Djokovic hit in the last and he's Looking forward to Nitto ATP terminals in London


LONDON, November 17 ( – German tennis player, Alexander Zverev, has been winning the singles at Nitto ATP Fairs in London (November 11-18, $ 8 million, surface hard at the O2 Arena).

Djokovic did not even play a set

The Zverev competition won the Sabbaths in 81 minutes 6: 4, 6: 3 over Sergeant Novak Djokovic.

At the second ATP final stage, German played for the first time in the & # 39; main body. On the way to the top player among the eight best singers of the season, Roger Federer played in the Swiss chief, and the Djokovic world-wide competition also in the last game.

Zverev turned second mechbal

Zverev won twenty years of age. First prize in the third game against Djokovic. The Main Players played in the finals at the 1000 Masters crest in Rome last season, Nemec 6: 4, 6: 3 in the final.

Their second conversation was held within its core group at the ATP's this year's end, Djokovic 6: 2, 6: 1 followed. But, on the Sabbath decisions, they did not Serbia was successful and did not match the Swiss record Roger Federer in the number of subtitles (6) at the end of the ATP completion.

In the first session, the two tennis matches showed fair tennis. In game 4: 4, Djokovic lost his claim and Zverev in another game when his / defeated the second situation.

In the first three games of the second action, The opponents can keep the tasks. Zverev seconded the second time and headed 3: 1. In a 5: 3 situation, Germans came to Djokovic two-megabytes. The other converted and defeated.

Nitto ATP Finals – singles – competitions

Alasdair Zverev (November.-3) – Novak Djokovic (Serbian-1) 6: 4, 6: 3 in 81 minutes

A general view of winners of the previous 15 singles

2003 Roger Federer (CHE) / Houston
2004 Roger Federer (CHE) / Houston
2005 David Nalbandian (ARG) / Shanghai
2006 Roger Federer (CHE) / Shanghai
2007 Roger Federer (CHE) / Shanghai
2008 Novak Djokovic (Srb.) / Shanghai
2009 Nikolai Davydenko (RUS) / London
2010 Roger Federer (CHE) / London
2011 Roger Federer (CHE) / London
2012 Novak Djokovic (SRB) / London
2013 Novak Djokovic (SRB) / London
2014 Novak Djokovic (SRB) / London
2015 Novak Djokovic (SRB) / London
2016 Andy Murray (V. Brit.) / London
2017 Grigor Dimitrov (BGR) / London

Source link